Events

There's plenty of exciting events coming up in the Red Lion and Clovelly. There really is something for everyone!

illyria_pirates.jpeg

Saturday, 2nd July 2022

Screenshot 2022-01-11 at 17.40.15.png

Sunday, 3rd July 2022

Live Music Clovelly Square.jpg

Friday, 8th July 2022 -
Friday, 2nd September 2022

the_pantaloons_much_ado_about_nothing.jpeg

Sunday, 10th July 2022

the_dukes_theatre_company_poster_a_midsummer_nights_dream_2.jpeg

Tuesday, 16th August 2022

Screenshot 2022-01-11 at 17.42_edited.jpg

Monday, 25th July 2022

the_pantaloons_the_war_of_the_worlds.jpeg

Saturday, 20th August 2022

Screenshot 2022-01-11 at 17.42.31.png

Saturday, 6th August to Sunday,

7th August 2022

Screenshot 2022-01-11 at 17.48.26.png

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Screenshot 2022-01-11 at 17.48.34.png

Sunday, 4th September 2022

Screenshot 2022-01-12 at 17.05_edited.jpg

Sunday, 25th September 2022

Screenshot 2022-02-11 at 14.50.20.png

Monday, 31st October 2022

Screenshot 2022-01-11 at 17.52_edited.jpg

Sunday, 20th November 2022

IMG_5617 4_edited.jpg

Sunday, 4th December 2022

Screenshot 2022-01-12 at 17.14.04.png

Monday, 26th December 2022

Screenshot 2022-01-12 at 17.13.58.png

Saturday, 31st December 2022

Screenshot 2022-01-11 at 17.38_edited.jpg

Shrove Tuesday,

21st February 2023